How to better accommodate my wife's desires?

RojasPuraVida

U-IC Spanish Ex-Pat now living in the UK
Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
  2. Incontinent
Hi everyone,

I'll preface this by saying that I am in no-way an AB. I have nothing against the lifestyle - it just doesn't do anything for me. I describe myself as a DL although I don't know how fair of a label that is either, I joined this site not really knowing what that meant.

I was left wearing incontinence pads after a car accident 10+ years ago and met my wife while recovering. She's always had a 'thing' for taking care of me which we have explored on occasions in the past. I like wearing the pads because I really hate catheters or the idea of a stoma/urostomy bag, if I hadn't had my accident, I wouldn't wear the pads so I am very new to all of this.

She genuinely seems excited/'gratified' to change my pads or to feed me from a bottle like an infant and for her sake I've nothing against exploring different things. I'm generally quite open minded as is she (I have my own kinks that aren't relevant here that she accommodates).

We've got a trip booked for next weekend and she's mentioned wanting to 'babify' me as she puts it, which has always meant us spending an evening with her taking care of me like an infant. Does anyone have any ideas as to some things that she might enjoy doing in that respect? We're both quite green to this kind of thing.

Thanks in advance.

Last edited:
  • Wow
Reactions: artemisenterri, Chrissie, KBoy and 5 others
Just go with what evers in her head for the weekend, you'll either enjoy it or you wont but atleast she wants to attempt making you feel good.

Reactions: artemisenterri, Diprs2, Josephine and 3 others
Diapertoddler said:
Just go with what evers in her head for the weekend, you'll either enjoy it or you wont but atleast she wants to attempt making you feel good.
Well said! Like always I'm probably overthinking this haha

Reactions: Diprs2 and PadPhilosopher